District Office Contacts

YOU MAY REACH THE DISTRICT OFFICE AT (262) 348-1000

Address: 208 South Street, Lake Geneva, WI 53147   |   Fax: 262-348-9704

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Jim Gottinger - Superintendent ext. 1001
jim.gottinger@badger.k12.wi.us 

Warren Flitcroft - Business Administrator ext. 1070
warren.flicroft@badger.k12.wi.us

Jan Eckola - Director of Curriculum & Instruction ext. 1009
jan.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us 

Lauren Spierenburg - Director of Student Services ext. 1101
lauren.spierneburg@badger.k12.wi.us

Dan Schmidt - Director of Technology ext. 1105
daniel.schmidt@badger.k12.wi.us

Holly Eckola - Director of Marketing & Communications ext. 1103
holly.eckola@badger.k12.wi.us 

Donna Ecklund - Director of Food Service ext. 1015
donna.ecklund@badger.k12.wi.us

Scott Reiff - Director of Buildings & Grounds ext. 1071
scott.reiff@badger.k12.wi.us

JOINT #1 BOARD OF EDUCATION

President: Marcie Hollmann
marcie.hollmann@badger.k12.wi.us

Vice President: Barb Dinan
barb.dinan@badger.k12.wi.us

Treasurer: Mike Franzene
mike.franzene@badger.k12.wi.us

Clerk: Linda Bailey Boilini
linda.baileyboilini@badger.k12.wi.us

Member: Carrie Spiegelhoff
carrie.spiegelhoff@badger.k12.wi.us 

BADGER HIGH SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION

President: Pat Sherman
patrick.sherman@badger.k12.wi.us

Vice President: Janet Giovannetti
janet.giovannetti@badger.k12.wi.us

Clerk: Jeff Buntrock
jeff.buntrock@badger.k12.wi.us

Treasurer: John Druszczak
john.druszczak@badger.k12.wi.us

Member: Patricia Wolter
patricia.wolter@badger.k12.wi.us

Member: Niki Ceisel
niki.ceisel@badger.k12.wi.us

Member: Kathy Vorpagel
kathy.vorpagel@badger.k12.wi.us

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM

Patti Sarna - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent ext. 1002

Sue Dammeir - Financial Assistant ext. 1005
sue.dammeir@badger.k12.wi.us

Joanie Fields - Personnel | Human Resources ext. 1010
joanie.fields@badger.k12.wi.us

Carrie Swatek - Accounts Payable ext. 1006
carrie.swatek@badger.k12.wi.us

Eve Zegarra - Payroll ext. 1003
eve.zegarra@badger.k12.wi.us

Kathleen Adams - Student Services ext. 1100
kathleen.adams@badger.k12.wi.us

Lynelle Gramm - Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Instruction; Substitute Teacher Coordinator ext. 1008
lynelle.gramm@badger.k12.wi.us

Genise Kamps - Administrative Assistant to the Director of Student Services ext. 1102
genise.kamps@badger.k12.wi.us

Melissa Dodge - Enrollment ext. 1004
melissa.dodge@badger.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.