School Board Members

Lake Geneva-Genoa City Union (Badger) High School Board Members

Pat Sherman - President - patrick.sherman@badger.k12.wi.us
Barb Krause - Member - barb.krause@badger.k12.wi.us
Janet Giovannetti - Vice President - janet.giovannetti@badger.k12.wi.us
Niki Ceisel - Member - niki.ceisel@badger.k12.wi.us
Jeff Buntrock - Clerk - jeff.buntrock@badger.k12.wi.us
Kathy Vorpagel - Member - kathy.vorpagel@badger.k12.wi.us 
John Druszczak - Treasurer - john.druszczak@badger.k12.wi.us

Badger Board 2021


Lake Geneva Joint #1 School Board Members

Marcie Hollmann - President - marcie.hollmann@badger.k12.wi.us
Carrie Spiegelhoff - Treasurer - carrie.spiegelhoff@badger.k12.wi.us
Barb Dinan - Vice President - barb.dinan@badger.k12.wi.us 
Linda Bailey Boilini - Clerk - linda.baileyboilini@badger.k12.wi.us

 Joint 1 School Board
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.